Key Management Personnel

           
           
Muhammad Murtaza
Senior Manager – Bank Notes Treasury & Operations
Tel 97142236500
Email: murtaza@universalexchange.net
  Ateeque Ahmed
Manager – Admin & HRD
Tel 97142288810
Email: hradmin@universalexchange.net
 
           
           
Kamran Attari
Manager – Bank Notes & Treasury
Tel 97142236500
Email: kamran@universalexchange.net
  Mahinda Wajeekon
Manager – Compliance & Due Diligenace
Tel 97142288810
Email: mahinda@universalexchange.net
 
           
           

Asad Abbas
Manager – Swift Transfer
Tel 97142288221

Email: asad@universalexchange.net

  Shoaib Naeem
Manager – WPS / IT Division
Tel 971 4 2288810
Email: shoaib@universalexchange.net
 
           
           

Toseef Shahzad Azhar
Manager - Accounts
Tel 97142288810

Email: toseef@uniremit.com

       
Dedicated Staff members in Treasury Department at Head office
 
Dedicated Staff members in Global Swift Transfer (Commercial Fund Transfer) at Head office
 
Dedicated Staff members in Wholesale Bank Notes Division at Head office
 
Dedicated Staff members in Retails Bank Notes Division at Head office
 
Dedicated Staff members in Home Remittance & Back Office at Head office
 
Dedicated Staff members in Accounts & Back Office (Treasury), Admin and Compliance at Head office
 
Khawaja Tasneem
Branch Manager
Tel : +971 6 5639573
Email : tasneem.k@universalexchange.net
 
Dedicated Staff members Handling Business at Sharjah Branch